Meet The TeamMeet The Team

Our Team

Mid-American has put together some of the top Rubber and Plastics industry experts to use for any of your needs.

Offering you this on-hand-knowledge is our number one priority. When you have any questions of service or general inquiries
on parts or equipment please feel to call and put us to work!

Principals

Shane Sutherland
President
620-964-2156
ssutherland@mid-americanmachine.com
Johnny Guy
Vice President
256-404-1068
jguy@mid-americanmachine.com
 

Senior Leadership

John Mars
General Manager
620-964-2156– Direct
jmars@mid-americanmachine.com
James Gray
Operations Manager
620-964-2156- Direct
jgray@mid-americanmachine.com
 

Industry Experts

TA Decker
General Parts Manager
620-964-2156-Direct
tdecker@mid-americanmachine.com
Fred Greene
Sales Manager
704-813-0194-Cell
620-964-2156-Direct
fgreene@mid-americanmachine.com
 
Floyd Teetzel
Sales Manager
620-964-1053-Cell
620-964-2156-Direct
fteetzel@mid-americanmachine.com
Mark Smith
Vice President of Business Development
620-490-0286-Cell
620-964-2156-Direct
msmith@mid-americanmachine.com
 
Bill Yoho
Field Service – Le Roy, KS Office
620-964-2156-Direct
byoho@mid-americanmachine.com
Mike Ogletree
Sales Manager
334-276-5009-Direct
mogletree@mid-americanmachine.com
 
Matt Stohs
Field Service – Sylacauga, AL Office
256-245-2693-Direct
mstohs@mid-americanmachine.com
 

Business Services

Robin McNutt
Administrative Assistant
620-964-2156-Direct
rmcnutt@mid-americanmachine.com
 
 

815 East 6th Street
LeRoy, KS 66857

Phone: (877) 964-2156
Fax: (620) 964-2157